Sawyer’s Meatballs

This is such a short anecdote, but I’m much better at typing things out than writing them down and I don’t want to forget the silly things!

We had spaghetti and meatballs for dinner the other night. Sawyer didn’t finish all of his, and soon we got to goofing around with daddy in the other room. Sawyer disappears, comes back in and throws his last meatball at daddy’s head, then laughs hysterically. See this– this is his I’m gonna do something crazy look. Watch out!

january 5

Umm… how do I keep a straight face? Yeah, I didn’t. Neither did John. I think we eventually told him not to do it again. Gotta love a 2 year old!

Mom-of-the-year,

photo signature green bee

Leave a Reply

